Contact Us

Sales
Name Title Region Email Phone
Rich Ferrante Gallery Accounts Manager U.S. and Global Markets rich@art-sandiego.com 631.388.6677
Rosana Rader Exhibitor Accounts  Manager U.S. and Canada Markets rosana@art-sandiego.com 831.840.4444
Mark Shapiro Exhibitor Accounts  Manager U.S. and Canada Markets mark@art-sandiego.com 203.257.5881
Rita Popowicz Exhibitor Accounts  Manager Europe, Middle East, India, Africa, Australia, South America and Mexico rita@art-sandiego.com 310.862.6225
Sara Rubalcava Exhibitor Accounts  Manager Central America, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Mexico, South America sara@art-sandiego.com +52 1 664 407 5156
Steve Cherng Exhibitor Accounts  Manager Asian Markets steve@art-sandiego.com 908.568.8899
Marketing
Name Title Email
Linda Mariano Managing Director of Marketing linda@redwoodmg.com
Stacy Dalton Creative Director stacy@redwoodmg.com
Rob Hibbs Email Marketing/Director of IT/Web rob@redwoodmg.com
Kelly Smith Exhibitor/Attendee Relations Manager kelly@redwoodmg.com
Laura Mullikin Graphic Designer laura@redwoodmg.com
Executive Management
Name Title Email Phone
Eric Smith President/CEO eric@redwoodmg.com 216.225.0962
Geoff Fox CFO/COO geoff@redwoodmg.com 330-278-1012
Exhibitor Services
Name Title Email
Mira Fox Operations Manager mira@redwoodmg.com
IT/Web
Name Title Email
Rob Hibbs IT/Web Director rob@redwoodmg.com
Media Queries
Name Title Email Phone
Brendi Rawlin Public/Media Relations brendi@leeandlondon.com 619-549-3066
RMG
Company Address Email
Redwood Media Group P.O. Box 360, Hinckley, OH 44233 contact@redwoodmg.com
General Information info@redwoodmg.com

Questions about Art San Diego?

Send us an email, we’re happy to assist you!

Please do not send solicitations through the form below. All solicitation email addresses will be added to our spam list. Thank you for your understanding.

Presenting Sponsor

UBS

Lead Media Sponsor

The San Diego Union-Tribune

Lead Sponsor

Jadot

Art San Diego Newsletter

Location

San Diego Convention Center
Hall E
111 W Harbor Dr.
San Diego, CA 92101

Contact Us

Have specific questions about Art San Diego? We're here to help! Send us an email and we'll get back to you. (Please do not send solicitations through this form. All solicitation email addresses will be added to our spam list. Thank you for your understanding.)

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt