Contact

SALES

Ann Berchtold
 | Founder, Show Director
Phone: (+1) 858 254 3031
ann.berchtold@redwoodmg.com

Rick Barnett
 | Managing Director – Exhibitions & Media Sales
Phone: (+1) 831 747 0112
rick@redwoodmg.com

Rosana Rader | Director of Sales Exhibitions
Phone: (+1) 831.840.4444
rosana@redwoodmg.com

Steve Cherng | Business Development Coordinator, Asia
Phone: (+1) 908 568 8899
steve@redwoodmg.com

Ashley Tedesco | Director of Media Marketing Sales
Phone: (+1) 831.970.5611
ashley@redwoodmg.com


MARKETING

Linda Mariano
 | Managing Director, Marketing
Phone: (+1) 408 718 3730
linda@redwoodmg.com


MEDIA QUERIES

Jaclyn Acree | Olive PR Solutions, Inc., Senior Executive
Phone: (+1) 408 761 8958
Jaclyn@oliveprsolutions.com


EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Eric Smith
 | President – Redwood Media Group
Phone: (+1) 216 225 0962
eric@redwoodmg.com

Geoff Fox
 | CFO / COO
geoff@redwoodmg.com


EXHIBITOR SERVICES

Mira Fox
 | Exhibitor Operations, Services, Booth Design
mira@redwoodmg.com


WEB / IT

Rob Hibbs
 | Director of Internet Technologies
rob@redwoodmg.com


REDWOOD MEDIA GROUP

A production of Redwood Media Group
PO Box 360
Hinckley, OH 44233
contact@redwoodmg.com


CREDITS

Franz Krachtus | Hollywood Pixels
Event Photographer
HollywoodPixels.com

Marcela Quiroz Luna
“New Art City” Website Photos

Xavier Vasquez | XV Cam
Event Videographer
XVCam.blogspot.com

Miguel Conejeros | Shelternoise
Original Music for Opening Night 2011 Video
Shelternoise.wordpress.com/f600/

Art San Diego Newsletter

Location

Balboa Park Activity Center
2145 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101

Contact Us

Interested in Attending or Exhibiting at Art San Diego? Send us an email and we'll contact you shortly.

Not readable? Change text.