CONTACT

STAFF

Ann Berchtold
 | Founder, Show Director
Phone: (+1) 858 254 3031
ann.berchtold@redwoodmg.com

Rick Barnett
 | Managing Director Business Development Group
Phone: (+1) 831 747 0112
rick@redwoodmg.com

Steve Cherng | Business Development Coordinator, Asia
Phone: (+1) 908 568 8899
steve@redwoodmg.com

Rosana Rader | Exhibitions Account Executive
Phone: (+1) 831.840.4444
rosana@redwoodmg.com

Linda Mariano
 | Managing Director, Marketing
Phone: (+1) 408 718 3730
linda@redwoodmg.com

Angeles Moreno – Anaimation | Visual Identity, Web & Graphic Design
angeles.moreno@redwoodmg.com | Anaimation.com

Eric Smith
 | President – Redwood Media Group
Phone: (+1) 216 225 0962
eric@redwoodmg.com


EXHIBITOR SERVICES

Geoff Fox
 | Exhibitor Operations, Services, Finances, Booth Design
geoff@redwoodmg.com

Rob Hibbs
 | Director of Internet Technologies
rob@redwoodmg.com


MEDIA QUERIES

Nicole Kasak
 | Kasak Media
Phone: (+1) 813 966 4314
nk@kasakmedia.com

Tyler Sminkey
 | Kasak Media
Phone: (+1) 813 966 4314
tyler@kasakmedia.com

A production of Redwood Media Group
PO Box 360
Hinckley, OH 44233
contact@redwoodmg.com


CREDITS

Franz Krachtus | Hollywood Pixels
Event Photographer
HollywoodPixels.com

Marcela Quiroz Luna
“New Art City” Website Photos

Xavier Vasquez | XV Cam
Event Videographer
XVCam.blogspot.com

Miguel Conejeros | Shelternoise
Original Music for Opening Night 2011 Video
Shelternoise.wordpress.com/f600/