Contact Us

Sales
Name Title Region Email Phone
Rick Barnett Managing Director,
Business Development Group
U.S. and Global Markets rick@redwoodmg.com 831.747.0112
Rosana Rader Senior Business Development Director U.S. and International Markets rosana@redwoodmg.com 831.840.4444
Rita Popowicz Business Development Director Continental Europe, Russia, & Middle East rita@redwoodmg.com 310.862.6225
Steve Cherng Business Development Director Asian Markets steve@redwoodmg.com 908.568.8899
Mark Shapiro Account Manager, Events U.S. and Global Markets mark@redwoodmg.com 203.257.5881
Ashley Tedesco Director of Sales – Print Media U.S. and International Markets ashley@redwoodmg.com 831.970.5611
Marketing
Name Title Email
Linda Mariano Managing Director of Marketing linda@redwoodmg.com
Stacy Dalton Creative Director stacy@redwoodmg.com
Rob Hibbs Email Marketing/Director of IT/Web rob@redwoodmg.com
Kelly Smith Exhibitor/Attendee Relations Manager kelly@redwoodmg.com
Kelsey Allen Content Manager kelsey@redwoodmg.com
Laura Mullikin Graphic Designer laura@redwoodmg.com
Executive Management
Name Title Email Phone
Eric Smith President/CEO eric@redwoodmg.com 216.225.0962
Geoff Fox CFO/COO geoff@redwoodmg.com 330-278-1012
Exhibitor Services
Name Title Email
Mira Fox Operations Manager mira@redwoodmg.com
IT/Web
Name Title Email
Rob Hibbs IT/Web Director rob@redwoodmg.com
Media Queries
Name Title Email Phone
Linda Mariano Marketing Director linda@art-sandiego.com
RMG
Company Address Email
Redwood Media Group P.O. Box 360, Hinckley, OH 44233 contact@redwoodmg.com
General Information info@redwoodmg.com

Questions about Art San Diego?

Send us an email, we’re happy to assist you!

Please do not send solicitations through the form below. All solicitation email addresses will be added to our spam list. Thank you for your understanding.

Presenting Sponsor:

UBS

Lead Media Sponsor:

The San Diego Union-Tribune

Media Sponsor:

Modern Luxury San Diego

Art San Diego Newsletter

New Location

Del Mar Fairgrounds - Wyland Center
2260 Jimmy Durante Boulevard
Del Mar, CA 92014

Contact Us

Have specific questions about Art San Diego? We're here to help! Send us an email and we'll get back to you. (Please do not send solicitations through this form. All solicitation email addresses will be added to our spam list. Thank you for your understanding.)

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt